THE BOOK (by mugambi)

I have wondered when my learning will stop. I have aquired a lot of knowledge but it seems mine is no where closer to that of LAWYER miguna miguna. I am wondering how an adviser of The Prime Minister can right a book that has some fiction in it. A memoir (from French: mémoire: memoria, meaning memory or reminiscence). So to me what that learned guy remebers after being FIRED from his position is that Raila was like a character in Harry Porter. So sad for Us still learning the game

Leave a Reply

